Board of Directors

The CCB Board of Directors is made up of members of the band and other members of the community. Elections are held annually in April. Board members serve two years on a rotating basis.

President, Diane Hofer
Treasurer, Melissa Jaques
Librarian & Social Media Manager, Payge Schagemann-Jones
Conductor, Barry Zumwalde
Secretary, Dale Weiman
Member-at-large, Peter Moberg, Jean Kucera
CCB Member and ISD 12 Liaison, Kerri LeJeune

CCB Constitution

Meeting Minutes and Agenda Archive

© Centennial Community Band 2024