Board of Directors

The CCB Board of Directors is made up of members of the band and other members of the community. Elections are held annually in April. Board members serve two years on a rotating basis.

President, Diane Hofer
Treasurer, Melissa Jaques
Secretary, Lara Karg
Member-at-large, Phil Chelstrom, Dana Sears, Jerry Spetzman

Ex-Officio (Conductor), Barry Zumwalde

CCB Constitution

Meeting Minutes and Agenda from June 18, 2016

Meeting Minutes and Agenda from July 16, 2016

© Centennial Community Band 2017